Navigation

Anchors

Advice for start-ups

Our service for company founders

Planning to start a company? We will provide you with everything you need to successfully start a new company.

You’ve carefully thought your business idea through and written out your business plan? Your financing is secured? You’ve selected the most suitable legal form for your enterprise and checked all the necessary insurance policies and permits? Then there’s nothing to keep you from starting your company in the canton of Aargau. We will assist you along the way, making our network and expertise available to you. Take advantage of our comprehensive start-up service, customized for you according to your needs – competent and free of charge. We advise you on all aspects and topics relevant to your start-up and make sure you have the necessary contacts.

You’ll find important points of contact and offers for start-ups here:

Starting a company

Assistance with starting a company

Free preparation course for starting a company: You’re planning to start a company but don’t know how to proceed? We offer free preparation courses that explain in three hours how to start a company. In cooperation with the start-up experts from the Institut für Jungunternehmen IFJ (will open in new window), Switzerland’s institute for young companies, we explain what you need to consider when starting a company and how you can best move forward on the road to self-employment.

Current course dates and registration information (will open in new window)

Costs for various types of companies: Remember that every start-up involves costs. These may vary depending on the type of company you wish to start. For example, do not forget the actual start-up costs, such as costs for the notary, fees for the commercial register, etc. Also bear in mind that you and your partners may already need to have the necessary minimum share capital at the time you start a GmbH or AG. Visit us here for more information: Types of companies

Financing options: Do you need financing for your business activity or to implement an innovation? Aargau Services can show you the possibilities available and explain how you can make use of them. Visit us here for more information: Financing

Business plan

Keeping an eye on the idea and the costs

The business plan is an important tool that identifies business opportunities together with the risks and potential they entail. Major components include the marketing plan and the financial plan. The business plan is particularly necessary for potential financing partners, as it significantly increases your company’s chances of success. Your offer is unique; your business plan should be as well. Work on it continuously; adapt it whenever necessary. Be careful to write your business plan in a way that appeals to the audience; it may be better to write ten rather than 50 pages. Not sure how to create a business plan? No problem – we will be happy to help you.

Points of contact, tools:

Permits

Smooth permit procedures

You’d like to hire specialists from third countries or are planning to renovate or build? You have questions about work and residence permits, building permits, or work permits? Contact us – we’ll be pleased to help you with any permit-related questions you may have. Visit us here for more information: Permits and insurance

Coworking spaces, shared Services, TECHNOPARK® Aargau

Work flexibly, the easy way

Flexible, location-independent forms of work, called co-working spaces or shared services, are increasingly in demand. They are an interesting option for start-ups because they offer good infrastructure and the opportunity to exchange ideas with other companies. Visit us here for more information: Commercial real estate and land

Our insider tip: At the TECHNOPARK® Aargau (will open in new window), coaching services are included in the rental price for the business offices. There, you can discuss and develop your business ideas with innovative companies with international experience – at eye level.

Navigation

Sprunglinks

Start-up Beratung

Unser Service für Unternehmensgründer

Sie planen eine Unternehmensgründung? Hier finden Sie alles, was Sie für Ihre erfolgreiche Unternehmensgründung brauchen.

Sie haben Ihre Geschäftsidee genau durchdacht und Ihren Businessplan geschrieben? Ihre Finanzierung ist gesichert? Sie haben die, für Sie, optimale Rechtsform gewählt und alle notwendigen Versicherungen und Bewilligungen überprüft? Dann steht der Gründung Ihres Unternehmens im Kanton Aargau nichts mehr im Weg. Wir begleiten Sie auf diesem Weg und stellen Ihnen unser Netzwerk und Know-how zur Verfügung. Nutzen Sie unseren umfassenden Start-up-Service, den wir auf Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse zuschneiden – kompetent und kostenlos. Wir beraten Sie bei allen, für Ihre Gründung relevanten, Fragen und Themen und vermitteln Ihnen die notwendigen Kontakte.

Wichtige Anlaufstellen und Angebote für Start-ups finden Sie hier:

Firmengründung

Unterstützung bei der Firmengründung

Kostenlose Vorbereitungskurse zur Firmengründung: Sie planen eine Firmengründung, aber Sie wissen nicht, wie Sie vorgehen sollen? Wir bieten Ihnen kostenlose Vorbereitungskurse, die Ihnen in drei Stunden, das nötigste Wissen vermitteln, wie man eine Firma gründet. Zusammen mit den Startup-Experten vom Institut für Jungunternehmen IFJ (öffnet in einem neuen Fenster) erklären wir Ihnen, was bei der Firmengründung beachten müssen und wie Sie auf dem Weg in die Selbständigkeit am besten vorgehen.

Aktuelle Kurs-Daten und Infos zur Anmeldung (öffnet in einem neuen Fenster)

Kosten bei verschiedenen Gesellschaftsformen: Denken Sie daran, bei jeder Gründung fallen Kosten an. Diese können, je nachdem, welche Gesellschaftsform Sie gründen möchten variieren. Vergessen Sie z.B. die eigentlichen Gründungskosten nicht, wie Kosten für den Notar, Gebühren für das Handelsregister, etc. Bedenken Sie auch, dass Sie und Ihre Partner zum Zeitpunkt der Gründung einer GmbH oder AG ggf. schon über das nötige minimale Stamm- bzw. Aktienkapital verfügen müssen.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier: Gesellschaftsformen

Finanzierungsoptionen: Sie benötigen eine Finanzierung für Ihre unternehmerische Tätigkeit oder für die Umsetzung einer Innovation? Die Standortförderung zeigt Ihnen, welche Möglichkeiten Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen und wie Sie diese nutzen können. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier: Finanzierung

Businessplan

Idee und Kosten im Blick

Der Businessplan ist ein wichtiges Instrument, das Geschäftsmöglichkeiten mit ihren Risiken und Chancen aufzeigt. Wichtige Bestandteile sind der Marketing- und Finanzplan. Vor allem für potenzielle Finanzierungspartner ist ein guter Businessplan notwendig, denn dieser erhöht die Erfolgschancen Ihres Unternehmens bedeutend. Ihr Angebot ist einzigartig und so sollte es auch Ihr Businessplan sein. Arbeiten Sie laufend daran und passen Sie ihn immer wieder an, wenn es nötig ist. Achten Sie auf eine empfängergerechte Gestaltung und schreiben Sie lieber zehn als 50 Seiten. Sie wissen nicht, wie Sie einen Businessplan erstellen sollten? Kein Problem, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Anlaufstellen und Hilfsmittel:

Bewilligungen

Reibungslose Bewilligungsprozesse

Sie möchten Fachkräfte aus Drittstaaten anstellen oder planen Um- oder Neubauten? Sie haben Fragen zu Arbeits- und Aufenthaltsbewilligungen, Baubewilligungen oder Berufsausübungsbewilligungen? Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir helfen gerne weiter bei allen Bewilligungsfragen. Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen: Bewilligungen und Versicherungen

Coworking Spaces, Shared Services, TECHNOPARK® Aargau

Flexibles Arbeiten leicht gemacht

Flexible, ortsunabhängige Arbeitsformen, so genannte Coworking Spaces oder Shared Services, werden zunehmend nachgefragt. Für Start-ups sind sie eine interessante Option: Denn sie bieten eine gute Infrastruktur und die Möglichkeit, sich mit anderen Unternehmen auszutauschen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier: Neue Arbeitswelten

Unser Geheimtipp: Im TECHNOPARK® Aargau (öffnet in einem neuen Fenster) sind Coaching-Dienstleistungen im Mietpreis für die Geschäftsräume inbegriffen. Dort können Sie mit innovativen, international erfahrenen Unternehmen auf Augenhöhe Ihre Geschäftsideen diskutieren und weiterentwickeln.

Nach Oben