Navigation

Anchors

Protection against cyberattacks

Today, digital technologies offer us inexhaustible possibilities for navigating the Internet, obtaining information or putting ourselves out there. But there are also people active on the Internet who have criminal intentions. They are out to hack computers, steal personal data, and extort money. And they are becoming more and more professional in doing so.

Companies in Switzerland are also increasingly being targeted for industrial espionage and cyberattacks. Below, you will find useful information on how you can protect your company.

MELANI

MELANI (will open in new window), the online portal of the Reporting and Analysis Center for Information Assurance, is designed to support SMEs in Switzerland and private computer and Internet users. Here you will find information on how you can protect yourself and your data from cyberattacks.

“Prophylaxis” information brochure

The “Prophylaxis” information brochure (will open in new window) is part of a prevention and awareness campaign conducted by the Swiss Federal Intelligence Service (NDB). Here you will find information on industrial espionage and how you can take security measures.

“Targeted”

Winner of multiple international awards, the film “Targeted – Economic Espionage in Switzerland” (will open in new window) offers a realistic scenario of what economic espionage against an SME in Switzerland can look like.

More information – Fedpol

You can receive additional useful information on cybercrime and risks in cyberspace directly from the Swiss Federal Office of Police (fedpol) (will open in new window). You’d like to report a cyberattack? You can submit it on the Fedpol website.

Do you still have questions about cyberattacks and how you can protect yourself? Simply contact us.

Nach Oben

Navigation

Sprunglinks

Schutz vor Cyberattacken

Digitalen Technologien bieten heute schier unendliche Möglichkeiten sich im Netz zu bewegen, Informationen zu erhalten oder sich selbst zu präsentieren. Doch im Internet bewegen sich auch Menschen mit kriminellen Absichten. Sie hacken Computer, stehlen persönliche Daten und erpressen Geld. Dabei gehen diese immer professioneller vor.

Auch Unternehmen in der Schweiz sind zunehmend Ziel von Wirtschaftsspionage und Cyberattacken. Nachfolgend finden Sie nützliche Informationen, wie Sie Ihr Unternehmen schützen können.

MELANI

Das Online-Portal MELANI (öffnet in einem neuen Fenster), der Melde- und Analysestelle Informationssicherung, richtet sich an KMU in der Schweiz sowie an private Computer- und Internetbenutzer. Hier erhalten Sie Informationen, wie Sie sich und Ihre Daten vor Cyberattacken schützen können.

Informationsbroschüre Prophylax

Die Informationsbroschüre Prophylax (öffnet in einem neuen Fenster) ist Bestandteil einer Präventions- und Sensibilisierungsaktion des Nachrichtendienst des Bundes NDB. Hier erhalten Sie Informationen zum Thema Wirtschaftsspionage und welche Sicherheitsmassnahmen Sie ergreifen können.

Im Visier

Mit dem mehrfach international preisgekrönten Film "Im Visier" (öffnet in einem neuen Fenster) bietet Ihnen ein realistisches Szenario, wie Wirtschaftsspionage gegen ein KMU in der Schweiz aussehen kann.

Weitere Informationen - Fedpol

Weitere nützliche Informationen zu Cyberkriminalität und Gefahren im Cyberraum erhalten Sie direkt beim Bundesamt für Polizei (fedpol) (öffnet in einem neuen Fenster). Möchten Sie eine Cyberattacke melden? Dann können Sie das ebenfalls über die Seite der Fedpol tun.

Sie haben Fragen zum Thema Cyberattacken und wie Sie sich schützen können? Sprechen Sie uns einfach an.

Nach Oben