Navigation

Anchors

Company Formations / Start-ups

Find everything you need here to successfully set up your company.

Company Formation

Free introductory course on setting up a company: Learn in three hours how to set up a company. Together with start-up experts from the Institut für Jungunternehmen IFJ (will open in new window), we will show you what is involved in setting up a company and the best way to become independent.

Current course dates and how to apply (will open in new window)

Don't forget the actual costs of setting up a company, such as notary and commercial registry fees. You and any potential partners will also need to ensure that you have the necessary minimum share or nominal capital at the time that you wish to set up a GmbH or AG (similar to Ltd. and Inc. companies). You can find more information here: Legal Corporate Structures

Do you need financing for your business activities or to launch an innovative product or service? The Economic Promotion Organization will show you the different options available. You can find more information here: Corporate Finance

Business Plan

The business plan serves as a communication tool for the various stakeholders involved, and particularly for your finance partners. A good business plan significantly increases your business's chances of success. Key components include the marketing and finance plan. Your product is unique, so your business plan must be as well. Work on it on an ongoing basis, adjusting it where necessary. Write it in a way that reflects the needs of your audience. Ten pages are better than fifty.

Contacts and assistance:

Permits / Customs formalities

Do you have any questions on the process of applying for a permit? Would you like to hire specialists from abroad or are you planning to build or renovate? Please get in touch - we will be pleased to help with any issues regarding work or residence permits, building permits or professional licenses. You can find more information here: Permits / Customs and Insurance

Coworking Spaces, Shared Services, TECHNOPARK® Aargau

Flexible, location-independent workspace solutions, also known as coworking spaces or shared services, are growing in demand. They are definitely an interesting option for start-ups, as they offer infrastructure and the opportunity to interact with other companies. You can find more information here: Real estate

Coaching services are included in the lease price for business premises at TECHNOPARK® Aargau (will open in new window). It is the ideal place for discussing your business ideas on an equal footing with innovative companies with international experience - and then taking them to the next level.

Nach Oben

Navigation

Sprunglinks

Start-up-Beratung

Hier finden Sie alles, was Sie für Ihre erfolgreiche Unternehmensgründung brauchen.

Firmengründung

Kostenloser Vorbereitungskurs zur Firmengründung: Lernen Sie in drei Stunden, wie man eine Firma gründet. Zusammen mit den Startup-Experten vom Institut für Jungunternehmen IFJ (öffnet in einem neuen Fenster) zeigen wir Ihnen, was bei der Firmengründung auf Sie zukommt und wie Sie auf dem Weg in die Selbständigkeit am besten vorgehen.

Aktuelle Kurs-Daten und Infos zur Anmeldung (öffnet in einem neuen Fenster)

Vergessen Sie die eigentlichen Gründungskosten nicht, zum Beispiel für den Notar, Gebühren für das Handelsregister, etc. Zudem müssen Sie und eventuell Ihre Partner zum Zeitpunkt der Gründung einer GmbH oder AG auch schon über das nötige minimale Stamm- bzw. Aktienkapital verfügen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier: Gesellschaftsformen

Sie benötigen eine Finanzierung für Ihre unternehmerische Tätigkeit oder für die Umsetzung einer Innovation? Die Standortförderung zeigt Ihnen welche Möglichkeiten zur Verfügung stehen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier: Finanzierung

Businessplan

Der Businessplan dient als Kommunikationsinstrument gegenüber verschiedenen Stakeholdern, insbesondere für Finanzierungspartner. Ein guter Businessplan erhöht die Erfolgschancen Ihres Unternehmens bedeutend. Wichtige Bestandteile sind der Marketing- und Finanzplan. Ihr Angebot ist einzigartig und so muss es auch Ihr Businessplan sein. Arbeiten Sie laufend daran und passen Sie ihn an falls nötig. Achten Sie auf eine empfängergerechte Gestaltung und schreiben Sie besser 10 als 50 Seiten.

Anlaufstellen und Hilfsmittel:

Bewilligungen

Haben Sie Fragen zu Bewilligungsprozessen? Sie möchten Fachkräfte aus Drittstaaten anstellen oder planen Um- oder Neubauten? Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir helfen gerne weiter, wenn es um Arbeits- und Aufenthaltsbewilligung, Baubewilligungen oder Berufsausübungsbewilligungen geht. Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen: Bewilligungen und Versicherungen

Coworking Spaces, Shared Services, TECHNOPARK® Aargau

Flexible, ortsunabhängige Arbeitsformen, so genannte Coworking Spaces oder Shared Services, werden zunehmend nachgefragt. Für Start-ups sind sie eine interessante Option: Sie bieten Infrastruktur und die Möglichkeit, sich mit anderen Unternehmen auszutauschen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier: Gewerbeimmobilien & Areale

Im TECHNOPARK® Aargau (öffnet in einem neuen Fenster) sind im Mietpreis für die Geschäftsräume Coaching-Dienstleistungen inbegriffen. Dort können Sie mit innovativen, international erfahrenen Unternehmen auf Augenhöhe Ihre Geschäftsideen diskutieren und weiter entwickeln.

Nach Oben