Navigation

Anchors

Hightech Aargau

The Hightech Aargau program offers Aargau-based companies attractive conditions and support services for their innovation and research activities.

Innovative capacity, excellent economic conditions and high standards of quality – these are the success factors in Switzerland’s economy. Thanks to “High tech made in Aargau”, SMEs and large multinational corporations are right at the forefront of this success. Whether in the life sciences, energy technology or engineering in general: Aargau’s economy relies on state-of-the-art technology to ensure its competitive edge, also for the future.

Hightech Aargau is the program the canton has designed to promote exchange and collaboration between SMEs, institutions of higher education, research institutes and large corporations with an international focus. The program has been very well received since its implementation in 2013 – and has already been extended twice. To find out more, see our article Hightech Aargau – the program promoting innovation in the canton of Aargau.

Um dieses Video anzusehen, benötigen Sie die neueste Version des Flash-Player und aktiviertes JavaScript in Ihrem Browser.

Aargau – the high tech location

Groundbreaking solutions always result when a passion for research and the spirit of entrepreneurship converge. The unique research and production landscape in Aargau provides ideal space for innovative, future-oriented companies.

The high tech champions league plays in Aargau. Here, companies find excellent partners in all sectors, benefiting from attractive funding opportunities that enhance their innovative capacity and competitive edge. In addition to the research and competence centers of world-leading corporations in energy technology, pharmacology and chemistry such as ABB and Novartis, the canton of Aargau is also home to numerous prominent research institutions and technology transfer centers:

The above image is interactive: you can click on an institution to go to its website.

Hightech Zentrum Aargau

At the Hightech Zentrum Aargau, your company will benefit from the expertise and network of qualified professionals with in-depth knowledge and many years of experience across various industries. The team of experts brings together competencies in the areas of innovation, energy technologies, resource efficiency, materials technologies, nanotechnologies, general technologies, Industry 4.0, digitalization and other future topics. With its extensive network and wealth of professional advice, the Hightech Zentrum Aargau is the hub for all stakeholders, serving as a driver of innovation in and for Aargau.

The Hightech Zentrum Aargau provides support for feasibility studies, offers advice for all project stages – from the idea and the planning all the way to implementation – and, if necessary, can help connect you with opportunities for funding.

The modular service offer:

content description of services

Click here for reference projects: Reference projects | Hightech Zentrum Aargau (will open in new window)

Forschungsfonds Aargau

Forschungsfonds Aargau, the funding instrument established by the canton, makes funding available for innovation projects. The funds are awarded for applied research and development projects pursued by Aargau companies partnering with institutions of higher education. To find out more, click here: Forschungsfonds Aargau promotes innovation in the economy | Hightech Zentrum Aargau (will open in new window)

Focus on service

In Aargau, your company is at the center of what we do! Here, you will find access to current research results, the best technologies, key leaders and funding that will play a decisive role in driving your innovation projects. This will free you to invest your energy in what will give you a competitive edge: developing efficient processes, innovative products and services.

Aargau Services is your single point of contact in the canton. We are here to put you in touch with important internal and external experts and networks and offer you many additional services.

Navigation

Sprunglinks

Hightech Aargau

Das Programm "Hightech Aargau" bietet im Kanton Aargau ansässigen Unternehmen attraktive Rahmenbedingungen sowie unterstützende Dienstleistungen für ihre Innovations- und Forschungstätigkeit.

Innovationskraft, gute wirtschaftliche Rahmenbedingungen und hohe Qualitätsstandards - das sind die Erfolgsfaktoren der Schweizer Wirtschaft. Dank Hightech made in Aargau sind KMU und international tätige Grosskonzerne ganz vorne mit dabei. Ob in den Life Sciences, in der Energietechnik oder im Ingenieurwesen generell: Die Aargauer Wirtschaft setzt auf modernste Spitzentechnologie, um auch in Zukunft konkurrenzfähig zu sein.

Hightech Aargau ist ein Programm des Kantons zur Förderung des Austauschs und der Zusammenarbeit zwischen KMU, Hochschulen und Forschungseinrichtungen sowie international ausgerichteten Grossunternehmen. Seit seiner Einführung im Jahr 2013 erfreut sich das Programm grosser Beliebtheit und wurde bereits zweimal verlängert. Mehr dazu auf Hightech Aargau – das Programm zur Innovationsförderung im Kanton Aargau.

Um dieses Video anzusehen, benötigen Sie die neueste Version des Flash-Player und aktiviertes JavaScript in Ihrem Browser.

Aargau – der Hightech-Standort

Bahnbrechende Lösungen entstehen immer dort, wo Forschergeist und Unternehmertum zusammentreffen. Die einmalige Forschungs- und Produktionslandschaft im Aargau bietet den idealen Raum für innovative, zukunftsgerichtete Unternehmen.

Die Hightech-Champions-League spielt im Aargau. Unternehmen finden hier exzellente Partner in allen Bereichen und profitieren von interessanten Fördermöglichkeiten, um ihre Innovationskraft und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit zu stärken. Neben den Forschungs- und Kompetenzzentren international führender Energietechnologie-, Pharma- und Chemiekonzerne, wie zum Beispiel ABB und Novartis, finden sich im Kanton zahlreiche namhafte Forschungsinstitutionen und Technologietransferzentren:

Obenstehende Abbildung ist interaktiv und führt Sie zu den Websites der Institutionen.

Hightech Zentrum Aargau

Am Hightech Zentrum Aargau profitiert Ihr Unternehmen vom Know-how und Netzwerk kompetenter Fachleute mit fundiertem Wissen sowie langjähriger Erfahrung in verschiedensten Branchen. Das Expertenteam vereint Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Innovationen, Energietechnologien, Ressourceneffizienz, Werkstoff- und Nanotechnologien, allgemeine Technologien, Industrie 4.0, Digitalisierung und weiteren Zukunftsthemen. Mit einem breiten Netzwerk sowie professioneller Beratung fungiert das Hightech Zentrum Aargau als Drehscheibe zwischen allen Beteiligten und dient als Innovationstreiber im und für den Aargau.

Das Hightech Zentrum Aargau bietet Unterstützung bei Machbarkeitsstudien sowie Beratung von der Idee über die Planung bis zur Umsetzung und vermittelt falls nötig auch Fördermittel.

Das modulare Dienstleistungsangebot:

Referenzprojekte entdecken Sie hier: Referenz-Projekte | Hightech Zentrum Aargau (öffnet in einem neuen Fenster)

Forschungsfonds Aargau

Der Forschungsfonds Aargau stellt Fördermittel für Innovationsprojekte zur Verfügung. Die Beiträge werden für angewandte Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekte von Aargauer Unternehmen in Zusammenarbeit mit Hochschulpartnern vergeben. Mehr dazu auf: Der Forschungsfonds Aargau fördert Innovationen in der Wirtschaft | Hightech Zentrum Aargau (öffnet in einem neuen Fenster)

Service im Mittelpunkt

Im Aargau steht ihr Unternehmen im Zentrum! Hier erhalten Sie einfachen Zugang zu aktuellen Forschungsresultaten, zu den besten Technologien, zu führenden Köpfen sowie zu Fördermitteln, um Ihre Innovationsvorhaben entscheidend voranzubringen. So können Sie Ihre Energie ausschliesslich dort einsetzen, wo sie Vorsprung schafft: bei der Entwicklung effizienter Prozesse, innovativer Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Die Standortförderung Aargau Services ist Ihre zentrale Anlaufstelle beim Kanton. Wir vermitteln Ihnen den Kontakt zu wichtigen internen und externen Experten sowie Netzwerken und bieten Ihnen viele weitere Dienstleistungen.