Innovation promotion/high-tech

Innovation made in Aargau: Credentis wins the Swiss Technology Award 2013

The program Hightech Aargau (will open in new window) is a tool that offers businesses located in the canton of Aargau an attractive environment, future-proof structures and support services that will help them to run innovation projects and carry out research. The program Hightech Aargau will help to increase the performance and competitiveness of businesses in Aargau and thereby secure Aargau's position as an internationally competitive business and research center both now and in the future.

Aargau is a high-tech canton. The proportion of technology-oriented SMEs is well above average. In many sectors, these small and medium-sized businesses are at the cutting edge of technological progress. The canton of Aargau offers a wide range of services to support your innovation projects.

Cooperation accelerates the innovation process. Running innovation projects requires innovative thinking, a network and intensive collaboration between different stakeholders, including SMEs, universities, research institutes and large companies with an international focus. In Aargau, we have access to all of these. The Hightech Zentrum (will open in new window) will analyze your innovation project and support you to get the project up and running. With the help of the Hightech Zentrum's network, you will find the right partner to carry out your project. We will tell you about all the different financing options so you can apply for subsidies. PARK INNOVAARE (will open in new window), the innovation park at the Paul Scherrer Institute (PSI) in Villigen, will offer your business a highly attractive environment for research, development and innovation

Take advantage of our innovation promotion services. We are happy to assist you personally with the issues most relevant to you.

Innovationsförderung / Hightech

Es sind zwei Herren der iNovitas AG abgebildet, welche die Hände in die Luft strecken, um zu feiern. Im Jahr 2015 gewinnt die Firma den Swiss Economic Forum Award.
Innovation made im Aargau! iNovitas AG gewinnt den Swiss Economic Forum Award 2015

Das Programm Hightech Aargau (öffnet in einem neuen Fenster) ist ein Instrument, um den im Kanton Aargau ansässigen Unternehmen attraktive Rahmenbedingungen und zukunftstaugliche Strukturen sowie unterstützende Dienstleistungen für ihre Innovations- und Forschungstätigkeit zu bieten. Die Umsetzung des Programms Hightech Aargau trägt dazu bei, die Leistungs- und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit der Aargauer Unternehmen zu steigern und damit den Werk- und Forschungsplatz Aargau und dessen internationale Konkurrenzfähigkeit auch in Zukunft zu sichern.

Der Aargau ist ein Hightech-Kanton. Der Anteil an technologieorientierten KMU ist überdurchschnittlich hoch. In vielen Bereichen gehören diese kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen zu den Vorreitern des technologischen Fortschritts. Der Kanton Aargau unterstützt Ihre Innovationsvorhaben mit verschiedensten Angeboten.

Zusammenarbeit beschleunigt Innovation. Voraussetzungen zur deren Umsetzung sind innovative Köpfe, ein Netzwerk und der intensive Austausch verschiedener Akteure: KMU, Hochschulen und Forschungsinstitute sowie international ausgerichtete Grossunternehmen. Im Aargau sind alle Akteure vor Ort. Das Hightech Zentrum Aargau (öffnet in einem neuen Fenster) analysiert Ihr Innovationsvorhaben und unterstützt Sie in der Umsetzung. Mit Hilfe des Netzwerks des Hightech Zentrums finden Sie den passenden Partner für die Umsetzung Ihres Projektes. Durch das Aufzeigen der Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten können Sie Fördermittel beantragen. Der PARK INNOVAARE (öffnet in einem neuen Fenster) – der Innovationspark beim Paul Scherrer Institut (PSI) in Villigen – bietet Ihrem Unternehmen ein hoch attraktives Umfeld für Forschung, Entwicklung und Innovation.

Profitieren Sie von unserem Angebot im Bereich der Innovationsförderung. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie individuell in den relevanten Themen.