Navigation

Anchors

Finding a company location

Ideal location conditions in the canton of Aargau

You’d like to set up your company in Switzerland? The canton of Aargau is a perfect match for you! Why? The most important advantages of setting up a company in Switzerland or in the innovative high-tech Aargau region are as follows:

  • Privileged location in the heart of Europe, well-developed transportation network, and several airports within easy reach
  • The canton of Aargau is one of Switzerland’s largest industrial cantons, employing about 35 percent of the workforce in the private (“second”) sector (more than 6,000 companies)
  • Several prestigious, leading Swiss research and training institutes are located in Aargau: Paul Scherrer Institute (PSI) and the University of Applied Sciences (FHNW) and, in the immediate vicinity: University and Federal Institute of Technology (ETH) Zurich
  • Various cost advantages such as: low taxes, moderate wages, low prices for real estate and land
  • Liberal labor laws
  • High quality of life in urban living spaces, diverse natural and cultural highlights

Do you still have some questions? Contact us. We will be happy to provide you with customized support in dealing with the relevant topics and assist you in selecting your ideal location.

Funding possibilities

Funding for your innovation projects

You need funding for your innovation project or a research project? We can support you with implementing your plans.

The Hightech Zentrum Aargau analyzes your innovation project and supports you with feasibility studies and in appliying for funding for their implementation. With the assistance provided by the Hightech Zentrum, you are sure to find the right partner for your innovation project.

The Aargau Research Fund (will open in new window) exclusively supports Aargau companies with research projects in cooperation with Swiss research institutions. For information on the research fund and other possibilities for funding, please visit: Financing

Nach Oben

Navigation

Sprunglinks

Firmenansiedlung

Ideale Standortbedingungen im Kanton Aargau

Sie möchten Ihr Unternehmen in der Schweiz ansiedeln? Dann ist der Kanton Aargau perfekt für Sie geeignet. Warum? Die wichtigsten Vorteile für eine Unternehmensansiedlung in der Schweiz bzw. in der innovativen Hightech-Region Aargau:

  • Privilegierte Lage im Herzen Europas, gut ausgebautes Verkehrsnetz und mehrere Flughäfen in Reichweite
  • Der Kanton Aargau gehört zu den grössten Schweizer Industriekantonen, mit rund 35 % der Beschäftigten im zweiten Sektor (mehr als 6'000 Betriebe)
  • Mehrere renommierte, schweizweit führende Forschungs- und Ausbildungsinstitute sind im Aargau angesiedelt: Paul Scherrer Institut (PSI) und FHNW, oder in unmittelbarer Nähe: Universität & ETH Zürich
  • Diverse Kostenvorteile wie tiefe Steuern, moderate Löhne, niedrige Immobilien- und Grundstückpreise
  • Liberales Arbeitsrecht
  • Hohe Lebensqualität in urbanen Lebensräumen, vielfältige Natur- und Kultur-Highlights

Sie haben Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie individuell bei den für Sie relevanten Themen und beraten Sie bei der Wahl Ihres optimalen Standorts.

Fördermöglichkeiten

Förderung bei Ihren Innovationsvorhaben

Sie benötigen Fördermittel für Ihr Innovationsvorhaben oder ein Forschungsprojekt? Wir bieten Ihnen Unterstützung bei Ihren Plänen.

Das Hightech Zentrum Aargau (öffnet in einem neuen Fenster) analysiert Ihr Innovationsvorhaben und unterstützt Sie mit Machbarkeitsstudien sowie bei der Beantragung von Fördermitteln in der Umsetzung. Mit Hilfe des Hightech-Zentrum-Netzwerks finden Sie zuverlässig den passenden Partner für Ihr Innovationsprojekt.

Der Aargauer Forschungsfonds (öffnet in einem neuen Fenster) unterstützt ausschliesslich Aargauer Unternehmen bei Forschungsprojekten in Zusammenarbeit mit Schweizer Forschungsinstitutionen. Informationen zum Forschungsfonds und zu weiteren Finanzierungsmöglichkeiten finden Sie hier: Finanzierung

Nach Oben